## Girls Division I

HM

HM

HM HM South

Alvirne

Pinkerton

Winnacunnet

diris Division i		
Goalie		
1st Team	Portsmouth	Haley Coombs
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Bedford	Callie Spittle
HM	BG	Jessica Lacroix
HM	Timberlane	Sophia Sayers
ПМ	Timberiane	Supilia Sayers
Defense		
1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Bedford	McKenna Snow
1st Team	Exeter	Nola Fletcher
1st Team	BG	Alyson Guerette
1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Portsmouth	Sylvia Guarracino
1 I Cum	1 of comount	by ivia dual racino
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Hanover	Kiran Park
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Timberlane	Mia Morrier
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Timberlane	Cecilia Penny
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Goffstown	Bridget McGough
HM	Exeter	Avery Allard
HM	Concord	WILLA MARINO
HM	Pinkerton	Jailynn Gagnon-Avant
HM	Pinkerton	Kate McDonough
HM	Salem	Abby Gates
HM	Londonderry	Kate Sloper
HM	Memorial	Elma Stitkovac
HM	Merrimack	Ava Kozinski
HM	Spaulding	Sophie West
	- F	P
Midfield		
1st Team	Bedford	Kyleigh Morris
1st Team	Concord	WHITNEY VAILLANT
1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Exeter	Allison MacDonald
1st Team	Timberlane	Brook Langlois
		G
2nd Team	Salem	Lily Carreiro
2nd Team	North	Sarah Frye
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Hanover	Nora Bradley
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Bedford	Mackenzie Forrester
HM	Concord	KATE DICKSON
HM	Portsmouth	Ailish Honda
TTN	C - d.	A - 17 1 -

Ava Kopicko

Liana Pacheco

Annaleisa Rivera

Kat Bedard

НМ	Merrimack	Nora McMakin
Forwards		
1st Team	BG	Martha Lord
1st Team	Exeter	Lauren Roeder
1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Timberlane	Leah Morrier
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	North	ALI Frye
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Bedford	Lana Morris
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Portsmouth	Annie Parker
НМ	Exeter	Sophia Nadeau
HM	Goffstown	Arianna Girzone
HM	South	Soraya Ross
HM	Windham	Darby Madden
HM	Winnacunnet	Maitri Clifford
НМ	Central	Nevaeh Powell
Coach of the Year	Timberlane	Jeff Baumann
JV Coach of the Year	Goffstown	Kristyn Heuslein
Preston Eames	Londonderry	Todd Ellis
Hall of Fame	Bedford	Michelle Winning