## Girls Division IV

Goalie 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team HM HM	Hinsdale Lin Wood Portsmouth Christian Littleton	Adeline Nardolillo Destiny Ciarleglio Ella Walsh Taytum Adams
Defense 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Littleton Newmarket Newmarket Profile	Kaitlyn Illaqua Emma Walkowiak Morgan Boucher Madeline Koehler
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Woodsville Profile Littleton Lin Wood	Natalie Therrien Taylor Weir Avah Lucas Asha Ivestor
HM HM HM HM HM HM	Colebroook Groveton Pittsfielld Epping Lisbon Moultonborough Somersworth	Samantha Samson Mylee Kenison Addie Clark Annabelle Shumway Meredith Barnes Sadey Sherkanowski Shakeila Miller
Midfield 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Concord Christian Lin Wood Newmarket Portsmouth Christian	Makayla Baglio Abishai Corey AJ Mulligan Tatiana Stockbower
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Littleton Concord Christian Hinsdale Woodsville	Lauryn Corrigan Lilli Carlile Brookelynn Pagach Makayla Walker
HM HM HM HM	Newmarket Woodsville Groveton Colebrook Pittsfield	Mairead Moore Dorothy (Dory) Roy Makalyn Kenison Lexi Santamaria Mabel Jonson

Forwards 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Newmarket Profile Sunapee	Olivia Blackadar Ella Mcphaul Clare Tuohy
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Portsmouth Christian Newmarket Concord Christian	Jaela Stockbower Jillian Long Ella Baker
HM HM HM HM HM	Littleton Portsmouth Christian Profile Sunapee Woodsville Pittsburg Canaan	Julianne Bromley Tatum Smith Evie Burger Sophie Bourque Kate Vasconcelos Arlyn Dorman
Coach of the Year	Littleton	Joe Hertel
JV Coach of the Year	Sunapee	Alyssa Krause
Preston Eames	Londonderry	Todd Ellis
Hall of Fame	Bedford	Michelle Winning