Boys Division II

Doy's Division in		
Goalie 1 st Team 2 nd Team HM HM	Lebanon Oyster River Bow Merrimack Valley	Zach Aldrich Evan Wheylan Aaron Barrieau Trevor Simonds
Defense 1 st Team 1 st Team 1 st Team 1 st Team	Bow Lebanon Oyster River Merrimack Valley	Brodie O'Neil Bennett Hewett Corey Handwork Owen Piper
2^{nd} Team 2^{nd} Team 2^{nd} Team 2^{nd} Team 2^{nd} Team	Laconia Pembroke Lebanon Bow	Carson Tuker Abdalla Faiad Dominc Calandrella Wes Michaelis
HM HM HM HM HM HM HM	Plymouth Coe Brown Con-Val Hollis Kingswood Kennett Sanborn Souhegan	Lukas Legacy James McKane Aiden McClusky JohnPaul Torgersen Brady Moulton Robbie Murphy Jason Mahoney Adyn Davis
Midfield 1 st Team 1 st Team 1 st Team 1 st Team	Lebanon Lebanon Oyster River Pembroke	Conner Chinn Otto Bourne John Vitorioso Colby Pepka
2 nd Team 2 nd Team 2 nd Team 2 nd Team	Kingswood Bow Hollis Oyster River	Noah Silva Colby Smith Colin Magnuszewski Benjamin Limeric
HM HM HM	Trinity Bow John Stark	Evan Pearson Elias Berrigan Ethan Sinclair

Hollis

Hollis

Laconia

НМ

HM

HM

John Constantine Parker Cheyne

Mason Dutile

НМ	West	Sotir Agalliu
Forwards 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team	Bow Lebanon Kingswood	Luke Hartshorn Nick Brill Dominic Alberto
2 nd Team 2 nd Team 2 nd Team	Oyster River Milford Con -Val	Camden Tucker Avery Wilson Garret Rousseau
HM HM	Hollis Pelham	Ben Dufoe Jack Drouin
Coach of the Year	Bow	Josh Smith
JV Coach of the Year	Merrimack Valley	Zach Stephenson
Preston Eames	Londonderry	Todd Ellis
Hall of Fame	Bedford	Michelle Winning