Boys Division III

Goalie 1 st Team 2 nd Team HM HM HM	Hopkinton Berlin Gilford Belmont Prospect Mountain Fall Mountain	Colby Boissy Haden Poulin Caleb Giovanditto Jaxson Embree Ben Gagnon Aidan Parrott
Defense 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team	Campbell Conant Gilford Hopkinton	Brett Biron Emmanuel Hodgson Tristan Reinhold Mike Pantano
2^{nd} Team 2^{nd} Team 2^{nd} Team 2^{nd} Team 2^{nd} Team	Winnisquam St. Thomas Belmont Kearsarge	Keegan Adams Ryan Whiting Brody Ennis Elliot Asbury
HM HM HM HM HM HM HM HM HM	Kearsarge Prospect Mountain White Mountain Raymond Hillsboro Derryfield Berlin Brady Monadnock	Graham West Ethan Capsalis Corey Silver Evan Doyon Logan Miller John Small Jason Sweatt Seamus McIntyre Gavin Lombara
Midfield 1 st Team 1 st Team 1 st Team 1 st Team	Gilford Hopkinton Kearsarge Stevens	Andrew McDonough Owen Wuellenweber Davin Selby Luke Belisle
2^{nd} Team 2^{nd} Team 2^{nd} Team 2^{nd} Team 2^{nd} Team	Belmont Campbell Conant Gilford	Owen Waldron Alex Kirby Benjamin Sawyer Haukur Karlsson
HM HM HM HM	Mascoma Valley Gilford Derryfield Campbell	Brayen Pierce Micah Javalgi JJ Jordan Jack LaRose

HM HM HM	Campbell	Nathan Roche
Forwards 1 st Team 1 st Team 1 st Team	Campbell Gilford St. Thomas	Luke Delia Tanner Keenan Owen Simas
2 nd Team 2 nd Team 2 nd Team	Prospect Mountain Mascoma Valley Hopkinton	TJ Locke Tanner Moulton Avery Condon
HM HM HM HM	Conant Derryfield Newfound Inter Lakes	Thomas Harvey Myles Rozen Josh Blouin Owen Brown
Coach of the Year	Newfound	Jason Hill
JV Coach of the Year	Gilford	Hermann Defregger
Preston Eames	Londonderry	Todd Ellis

Michelle Winning

Hall of Fame

Bedford