## Girls Division I

Goalie 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team HM HM	Zoe Santos Rachel Carr Haley Coombs Kate Gagne	Bedford Salem Portsmouth Winnacunnet
Defense 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team	Araceli Cloutier Caila Scully Bella Slover Nieve Humphrey	Bedford Merrimack Portsmouth Bedford
$2^{nd}$ Team $2^{nd}$ Team $2^{nd}$ Team $2^{nd}$ Team $2^{nd}$ Team	Zoe Wisniewski Avery Allard Sari Stein Maya Thomas	Dover Exeter Bedford Goffstown
HM HM HM HM HM	Nola Fletcher Alyson Guerette Mia Morrier Elise Saab Mckenna Schneiderman Lily Chhun	Exeter BG Timberlane Pinkerton Central Windham
Midfield 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Emily Hood Callie Neils Leah Morrier Lauren Roeder	Pinkerton Exeter Timberlane Exeter
$2^{nd}$ Team $2^{nd}$ Team	Kyleigh Morris Whitney Vaillant	Bedford Concord
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Lyla Davis Isabella Saxon	Alvirne Merrimack
HM HM HM HM	Mia Stowell Avery Ruhnke Kayleigh Brunette Sarah Frye	Londonderry Portsmouth Memorial North

Forwards

 $1^{st}$  Team Emma Smith Exeter  $1^{st}$  Team Isabella Keogh Timberlane  $1^{st}$  Team Martha Lord BG

 $\begin{array}{lll} 2^{nd} \ Team & Annie \ Parker & Portsmouth \\ 2^{nd} \ Team & Paige \ Boudreau & Alvirne \\ 2^{nd} \ Team & Brooke \ Paquette & BG \end{array}$ 

HMLana MorrisBedfordHMSophia KeoghTimberlaneHMAvery FitcherConcordHMSoraya RossSouth

Coach of the Year Merrimack Amber Murphy

JV Coach of the Year Timberlane Sam Labate

Preston Eames NHTI Heidi Crockett

Hall of Fame Bow Girls Jay Vogt