Division II Boys

Goalie

1 st Team 2 nd Team HM HM	Caleb Russo Miles Lanier Wyatt Beaulieu John Sommer	Kingswood John Stark Con-Val Hollis
Defense 1st Team	Francis Calandrella	Lebanon
1st Team	James Yarling	Kingswood
1 st Team 1 st Team	Nate McEvoy Ben Robinson	Hollis Coe-Brown
1 I Calli	Dell Robinson	COC DIOWII
2 nd Team	Lucas Legacy	Plymouth
2 nd Team	Maddox Maguire	Milford
2 nd Team	Austin Klonel	Con-Val
2 nd Team	Andrew Baldwin	Merrimack Valley
НМ	Chuck Wason	Souhegan
HM	Kaden Dolloff	Laconia
HM	Jesse Gertz	Hollis
HM	Andrew Baldwin	Merrimack Valley
HM	Antonio Furtado	Pelham
Midfielders		
1st Team	Anders Eisenhaure	Oyster River
1st Team	Gavin Wheeler	Merrimack Valley
1st Team	Otto Bourne	Lebanon
1st Team	Hunter Crea	Hollis
2 nd Team	Andres Alcocer	Oyster River
2 nd Team	Aden Cremonini	Milford
2 nd Team	Noah Silva	Kingswood
2 nd Team	Lucas Godoi	Merrimack Valley
НМ	Colby Pepka	Pembroke
HM	Alexander Clark	Kennett
HM	Luke Hartshorn	Bow
HM	Joe Bernasconi	Souhegan
HM	Brady Ash	Sanborn

Forwards

 $\begin{array}{lll} 2^{nd} \ Team & Brady \ Kouchoukos & Coe-Brown \\ 2^{nd} \ Team & Dominic \ Alberto & Kingswood \\ 2^{nd} \ Team & Avery \ Wilson & Milford \end{array}$

HM Garrett Rousseau Con-Val HM Nate Shipman Trinity

Coach of the Year Con-Val Scott Daniels

JV Coach of the Year Lebanon Bill McFee

Preston Eames NHTI Heidi Crockett

Hall of Fame Bow Girls Jay Vogt