Division I Boys

Goalie 1 st Team 2 nd Team HM HM HM	Ty Nolon Joe Bernard Geovanny Quintana Matthew Ferreira Blake Berton	Hanover Exeter Nashua North Salem Windham
Defense 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team	Merim Husanovic Colin Grant Becket McCurdy Sam Husson	Memorial Exeter Hanover Windham
$2^{ m nd}$ Team $2^{ m nd}$ Team $2^{ m nd}$ Team $2^{ m nd}$ Team	Prince Ohja Nicholas Lodding Jonnathan Lopes Keshu Dwaraka	Central Memorial Nashua North Nashua South
HM HM HM HM HM HM	Tavis Wallace Noah Sands Jack Runde Tobias Werner Luis Davilla Nicholas DiBuono. Brodie Reeves	Bedford Pinkerton Windham Merrimack Alvirne Concord Goffstown
Midfield 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team 2nd Team	Gavin Diaz Ryder Hayes Santi Somorrostro Ryan Husson Jack Herring	Bedford Hanover Nashua South Windham Exeter
2 nd Team 2 nd Team 2 nd Team	Martin Lubunga Tyler Telge Sam Hadouche	Central Memorial Nashua South
HM HM HM HM HM HM	Dino Hurtic Cameron Rodrigues Andrew McGuire frank coviello Willem Belanger Evan Doherty	Central North Hanover Portsmouth Winnacunnet Timberlane

Forwards

1st Team	Jadiel Bomfin	Nashua South
1st Team	Artur Moura	Memorial
1 st Team	Sam Henry	Exeter

2 nd Team	Cristian Levantovski-Correa	Londonderry
2 nd Team	Dollby St. Louis	Memorial
2 nd Team	Preston Thompson	North

НМ	Rayaan Hameed	BG
HM	Junior Mawette	Central
HM	Alex Nicolas	Keene
HM	Rory Olsen	South
HM	Cameron Brochu	Spaulding
HM	ETHAN TREJO	Dover

Coach of the Year Nashua North Jeremy Zelanes

JV Coach of the Year Windham George Fortin

Preston Eames NHTI Heidi Crockett

Hall of Fame Bow Girls Jay Vogt