## Girls Division IV All-State

Goalie 1 <sup>st</sup> Team	McKenzie Dennis	Woodsville
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Grace Boucher	Moultonborough
HM	Shelby Adams	Newport
HM	Chloe Houston	Lisbon
HM	Joy Hanlon	Pittsburg-Canaan
HM	Lauren Tyler	Groveton
Defense 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Morgan Wagstaff Silvia Dalton Maddy Joe Jillian Allaire	Woodsville Sunapee Newmarket Littleton
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Hannah Risteen	Concord Christian
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Samantha Howe	Colebrook
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Sadie Young	Profile
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Sydney Leclerc	Gorham
HM	Avery Krug	Wilton
HM	Kiara Eveleth	Moultonborough
HM	Jessi Tracy	Pittsburg-Canaan
HM	Sydney Tarrants	Farmington
HM	Mary Grace Klucinec	Mount Royal
Midfield 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Ellie Frederick Nichole Berry Morgan Hock Jasmine Brown	Sunapee Newmarket Newmarket Littleton
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Elizabeth Jacob	Wilton
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Elizabeth Tschudin	Sunapee
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Paige Provencal	Pittsfield
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Sarah Britton	Woodsville
HM	Megan Colby	Moultonborough
HM	Jewel Young	Portsmouth Christian Academy
HM	Mackenzie Scherer	Colebrook
HM	Brigid Moore	Newmarket
HM	Alyvia Drapeau	Lin-Wood
HM	Jade Gagnon	Epping

Striker 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Abigail Pollar Olivia Sarkis Camryn Your		Sunap Woods Newm	sville
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Madison McL Abby Henry Elisa Gillis	.aren	Profile Newm Portsm	
HM HM HM HM HM	Sage Smith Leah Krull Zoe Norton Kianna Vincelette Sophia Sistachs		Colebrook Woodsville Moultonborough Pittsfield Wilton	
Coach of the Year		Sheli A	Aldrige	Pittsburg-Canaan
JV Coach of the Year		Matt E	Buteau	Gorham
Preston Eames Award		Scott Dunlop		
Hall of Fame		Rick Scott		