## Girls Division II All-State

Goalie 1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Sally Rainey	Lebanon
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Bella Bardales	Hanover
HM HM HM	Emaly Roy Hunter Stonebreaker Colleen Peters	John Stark Souegan Pelham
Defense 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Taylor Burnham Meg Tupaj Eva Schiffman Chloe Binder	Bow Souhegan Hanover Bow
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Britney Hill Calla Tucker Renee Wilson Elizabeth Philbrook	Pembroke Oyster River Milford Merrimack Valley
HM HM HM HM	Arden Ulmer Ayla Laro Amelia Bracket Emily Hinckley Sumaj Billin	John Stark Con Val Coe Brown Sanborn Plymouth
Midfield 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Pepper Joseph Rachel Gizzonio Lindsey Burnham Mikayla Thompson	Hanover Milford Bow Milford
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Madison Bailey Paisley Broadhurst Casey McGuire Megan Gradijan	Pembroke Hollis Hanover Lebanon
HM HM HM	Hayley Kenney Bella Roy Caroline Camp	Merrimack Valley John Stark Kearsarge

Striker				
1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Riley Craft		Hanover	
1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Tasha White		Hollis	
1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Charlotte Johr	nson	Hanover	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Aspen Tiapa		Milford	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Kristina Pizzi		Bow	
$2^{nd}$ Team	Nikki		Con Val	
2 I'dilli	I VIKKI			
HM	Charlotte Cousins		Oyster River	
HM	Greta Caulton		Souhegan	
HM	Sydney Thibault		Milford	
HM	Jordan Busch		Kearsarge	
HM	Chelsea Woodsom		John Stark	
Coach of the Year		Doug Kennedy		Hanover
			A 11'	D
JV Coach of the Year		Jessica Allison		Bow
Preston Eames Award		Scott Dunlop		
Hall of Fame		Rick Scott		