Girls Division I All-State

Goalie 1 st Team	Megan Olszewski	Exeter
2 nd Team	Mackenzie Brisson	Memorial
HM HM HM	Jessica Lewis Jasmine Richards Grace Hauser	Central Londonderry Keene
Defense 1 st Team 1 st Team 1 st Team 1 st Team	Ava Simunovic Lea Baum Abby Morgan Emily Greenwood	Bedford Londonderry Merrimack Central
2 nd Team 2 nd Team 2 nd Team 2 nd Team	Grace Kelly Hannah Lord Jensen Casassa Taylor Pierce	BG BG Exeter Exeter
HM HM HM HM HM HM	Darcy Wright Alexa Skinner Kyle Arsenault Cassidy O'Connor Ashley Trogler Sara Ruigrok Dani Vigueras	Salem Goffstown Winnacunnet Timberlane Spaulding Alvirne Portsmouth
Midfield 1 st Team 1 st Team 1 st Team 1 st Team	Gabby DeAngelis Gwen Barnes Brynn Roberts Allison Silverstein	Bedford Londonderry Exeter Concord
2 nd Team 2 nd Team 2 nd Team 2 nd Team	Macy Graves Madison Tremblay Ellie Flynn Riley Orcutt	Pinkerton Central Bedford Exeter
HM HM HM HM HM	Lucy Tretter Natalie Coutu Emilee Deleo Riley Streeper Juliana Martin	Dover BG North Merrimack South

Striker				
1 st Team	Olivia Stowell		Londonderry	
1 st Team	Ella Fraser		Exeter	
1 st Team	MacKenzie MacEachern Bedford			
1 st Team	Alyssa Anders	son	Londonderry	1
2 nd Team	Maille McDermott		South	
2 nd Team	DarbyDupuis		Londonderry	
HM	Ari Dumaine		North	
HM	Lela Connors		Memorial	
HM	Katie Boudreau		BG	
HM	Reagan Murra	ıy	Windham	
Coach of the Year		Patrick	k Mulcahy	BG
JV Coach of the Year		Josh Bouthot		Memorial
Preston Eames Award		Scott Dunlop		
Hall of Fame		Rick Scott		