Boys Division II All-State

Goalie 1 st Team	Mather Kipka	Con-Val
2 nd Team	Seth Rutledge Davis	Kearsarge
HM HM	Ryan Coutu Cooper Moote	Hollis Stevens
Defense 1 st Team 1 st Team 1 st Team 1 st Team	Zach Kriebel Cooper Bourne Trevor Faber Jacob Harper	Con-Val Lebanon Con-Val Milford
2 nd Team 2 nd Team 2 nd Team 2 nd Team	Kayden Easter Jesse Gushee Carl Zent Raymond Lapiejko	John Stark Oyster River Oyster River Coe Brown
HM HM HM HM HM	Nate Dolder Ryan Schoffield Remy Beajoun Eric Donovan Connor Waschsmuth Nathan Pettingell	Bow Merrimack Valley Plymouth Oyster River Bow Milford
Midfield 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team 1st Team	Logan Falzarano August Marshall Colby Knight Reed Leader	Lebanon Con Val Con Val Oyster River
2 nd Team 2 nd Team 2 nd Team 2 nd Team	Finn Wegmueller Tyler Serefin Matt Selleck Max Burns	Con Val Pembroke Bow Hollis

HM	Noah Matthews	Milford
HM	Ryon Constable	Milford
HM	Doug Cassarino	Plymouth
HM	Hunter Glynn	West
HM	Bryan Wright	Hollis
HM	Ben Tichner	Lebanon
HM	Alex Lin	Souhegan
Striker		
1 st Team	Logan Cassin	Merrimack Valley
1 st Team	Coby Mercier	Merrimack Valley
1 st Team	Caiden Leader	Oyster River
2 nd Team	Cayden Donoghue	Coe Brown
2 nd Team	Wilonja "John" Amo	si West
2 nd Team	Connor Winder	Milford
HM	Peter Russell	Kearsarge
HM	Tyler St. Martin	Lebanon
HM	Ethan Clay Storm	Kennett
HM	Brian Winn	Kingswood
HM	Alex Gagnon	Pelham

Coach of the Year Olf Mouyaka Milford

JV Coach of the Year Kevin Morneault Con Val

Preston Eames Award Scott Dunlop

Hall of Fame Rick Scott