## Boys Division I All-State

Goalie 1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Dylan Firmin	Exeter
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Aidan Wishard	Bedford
HM HM HM	Myles Green Mike Poublon Cameron Molinaro	Goffstown BG Spaulding
Defense 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team	Kyle Doucette Andrew Middleton Nolan Elmore Jake Murray	Hanover Bedford Exeter Winnacunnett
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Daniel Aybar Toby Helton Michael Giangregorio Noah Timmer	Concord Winnacunnett Timberlane Keene
HM HM HM HM HM	Patrick Hyde Merim Husanovic Ryan Downing Riley Olsen Nick Weinmann Sam Rogers	South Memorial North South Londonderry Portsmouth
Midfield 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 1 <sup>st</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Charlie Adams Sam Latona Nate Statires Marcos Chanlatte Jake Dukeshire Haris Suljevic	Hanover Central Bedford Winnacunnett South Central
2 <sup>nd</sup> Team 2 <sup>nd</sup> Team	Charlie Breen Ryan Boggiatto	Windham Timberlane
HM HM HM HM HM	Jonas O'Mara Blake Palmer Thiago Fentecelli Shane Maclaughlin Noel Huliselan Michael Curtin	Keene Hanover Goffstown Exeter Dover Pinkerton

Vitor Rodrigues	Bedford
Sam Assantha	Central
Zack Verow	Bedford
Emmanuel Orozco	South
Cameron Ross	Timberlane
Eli Stack	Hanover
Max Lopez	South
Rahoul Drupka	Central
Alasdair Ferrier	Concord
Carter Sherman	Merrimack
Brian Arlin	Alvirne
Walaeddine Hounane	Salem
	Sam Assantha Zack Verow Emmanuel Orozco Cameron Ross Eli Stack Max Lopez Rahoul Drupka Alasdair Ferrier Carter Sherman Brian Arlin

Co-Coaches of the Year	Rob Grabil Stuart Pepper	Hanover Bedford
JV Coach of the Year	William Johnson	Hanover
Preston Eames Award	Scott Dunlop	
Hall of Fame	Rick Scott	